top of page
DOS cemetery.jpg

Den Of Shadows


Book One

A hunter with a dark past. A mysterious shifter out for vengeance. And a stolen power every monster desires…

I finally get my shot at redemption as part of a supernatural task force only to botch my first assignment in the Underworld.

Great way to let the captain down, Tatum.

A demon artifact sinks its claws into me, and now I’m bound to a vicious shifter who wants to rip me to pieces. Fane Maverick covets the amulet more than my death, though. And he’d do anything to get it.

Wicked. Depraved. Savage.

He’s promised to kill me after we sever the artifact’s hold.

But as the ancient power flows through my veins, a darkness grows. And the only person who can pull me from the brink of destruction is the one who wants me dead.

Trust him, and I may die.

Don’t, and the world will suffer.

Savage Bite.jpg


Book Two

The hunter becomes the hunted. And trusting an enemy is the only way out…


Betrayed and sold to the highest bidder, I’m now a demon lord’s captive. Instead of chains and torture, the alluring nightworlder makes me an offer I can’t refuse.

He’ll break my bond with Fane Maverick.

Dark, twisted, and brutal…I crave Fane as much as I hate him. And he’s promised to ruin me for anyone else.

But as luck would have it, the savage demon shifter is the only one who can tame my deadly beast, and when our past returns to haunt us, we’re forced together again.

If our enemies find out what’s hiding inside of me, neither one of us stands a chance at surviving.

While Nightworld’s fate rests in my hands, mine dangles on the tip of Fane’s tattooed, talon-tipped fingers.

Savage Bond (1).jpg
bottom of page